We drove up to Loughborough to visit my fiance’s brother. It’s a nice but windy place. There is a really cool hat shop at the market selling lots of .. well. hats.. and they were awesome. So many different styles. We were tempted to get a deer stalker hat hehe. You know like what Sherlock Holmes wore? We didn’t get it in the end cos it costs 40 quid!

We went home and did nothing much (the weather’s been crappy!) but surf ebay! In the end we bought a Nintendo DS Lite (for me!) and a refurbished laptop for his mum. I am looking forward to receiving my black DS Lite! Should get it on Tuesday! It comes with 7 games! Actually I only wanted to get the brain training game but I have a feeling i might keep all of them cos they are all great games! Oh yeah… my fiance placed the wrong bid. We wanted to bid it for £140.07 for it but he and his fat fingers placed a max bid of £14,007! LOL. The world’s most expensive DS Lite! It was so funny. Luckily, not a lot of people were bidding for this item so we got it at £165! Think i’ll sell the other games get some money back… hmmm

Oh yeah…i’ve noticed quite a few people are searching for comments/review for the Uzap King and the nintendo wii and ended up here. Well, just get them, they’re great!!