Today’s my last day at work!

Yahoo! I’m so happy! But not as happy as the last time!

I’ll be having a week off before i start my new job! A job that’s starts from 9 to 5! A job with lots of training and development opportunities! A job that is very exciting (well at least i think it is exciting.. for now!)

Ah.. what should i do tomorrow then? Lots of Wii-ing (hmm it actually sounds bad.. sounds like weeing haha)? Lots of DS lite-ing? Lots of ebay-ing? Online shopping? Oh yes, i have to catch up on all the shows i’ve recorded! Our sky box is getting full!

Hmm i have to remember to practice walking on my 4 inch heels too! Yes, that’s right! 4 inch heels! 10cm! It’s my wedding shoes! I think i should be able to walk down the aisle without hurting my feet?? The first time i wore it, the balls of my feet was really painful… I wonder how ppl can walk on those!! … But after sticking scholl’s party feet on it.. it seems alright. I can walk pretty well on it now! I think i can now do the catwalk on my 4 inch heels.. hmm. hehe I so love my 4 inch heels! Doubt i’d wear it to go shopping though!

Wedding shoes!