This is really cool!

I might use this piece of music for the Assembly of guest.. hmmm.. I really like the rock version! But the average age of my guests is about… 50? LOL! There are lots of old people there…

I need music/songs for the assembly of guests (3 to 4 songs), entrance of the bride (one song), signing of the register (2 or 3) and the exit (1 song).

We still can’t decide what songs/music we want. Should we stick to the classical music? Hmmm

My future mother-in-law thinks I should walk down the aisle to Stevie Wonder’s “Isn’t she lovely”. But i prefer Clay Aiken’s version but i can’t seem to find it anywhere! I’m also thinking of Love by John Lennon but it’s a bit like too slow…. (listening to it now makes me want to cry lol) and also The look of love by Dusty Springfield.

Oh..I will be walking down the aisle with my Husband (to be!).. No one will be giving me away 😦 I wish my mum will be here.. boo hoo hoo. Ah well, we can do this again in Singapore LOL.

My future brother in law says that if the entrance of the bride is Isn’t She Lovely, then his brother deserves to have the song, Mr Bombastic! HAHAHAHA SO funny.