7 days to you if you’re reading this from Singapore!

Anyway…

Was reading a wedding magazine the other day at Nero. There was a section for the groom. It talks about the different kind of suits that you can wear, ties and waistcoats etc. And then comes the last line “Just remember to check with your bride before you buy or hire.”

LOL. I really like that.

Anyway.. not too long to go now! I’m still taking it easy! Guess the nerves have not kicked in yet! Also, still a bit gutted no one from home can make it.. cos it’s such short notice! hehe. Ah well..at least i’m still going to have the banquet in Singapore! But dunno when. I told a friend of mine from here that I’m having 2 weddings! And he said that’s almost a bigamy! hohoho

Guess we got everything now… we’ve been like quite lazy and have not prepared much cos I guess it’s such a small wedding so there’s not much organising to do.. i think!

The only thing that I gotta do now is to burn the wedding songs to a CD! Oh and also to practice walking on my 4 inch heels! I think i can dance in it now! lol. Oh and also to make sure the tailor has not forget about my fiance’s suit! Why hasn’t the tailor called to ask us to go for a fitting?? Better call him tomorrow….

Now, have i really done most of the things I’m supposed to do?? Hmmmm…