Had a haircut today…

My stylist is a Spaniard. He is quite cool.. and he also had his trousers hanging off his bum thus showing his pants… (in the UK, must say trousers ..cos pants = underwear/panties… My husband say one and there was once i asked him if he saw my pants and he said yes and then promptly brought my panties to me! I actually meant my trousers! anyway..)

Yeah, i like my haircut.. it is alright.. so Husband was happy.. and very relieved. He told me he has been praying that I’ll like my haircut because he doesn’t like me to complain about it like the last few times!!! hehe

I miss my hairstylist in Singapore. I think he is the best. I wish I’m filthy rich so i can fly him over just to cut my hair! Well.. actually, if i’m filthy rich, i’d fly back to Singapore for a haircut, visit my family and friends and have a plate of chicken rice.. and maybe add in a plate of char kway teow with lots of cockles and chilli.. and also a bowl of beancurd and sambal kangkong.. oh and also the fish head curry from Toa Payoh Lorong 8. Oh.. and also lots of shopping!!

I miss home 😦 Boo hoo hoo!!